Appleseed : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York, NY : Custom House, [2021].
ISBN
9780063040144, 006304014X
Status
Indian Prairie Public Library District - 1st Floor
SF/F BELL
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Indian Prairie Public Library District - 1st FloorSF/F BELLOn Shelf
LocationCall NumberStatus
Addison Public Library - 2nd Floor - Adult BooksSF BELL M.On Shelf
Batavia Public Library District - Adult FictionFIC Bell, MattOn Shelf
Bensenville Community Public Library District - FictionBELLOn Shelf
Berwyn Public Library - StacksBELLOn Shelf
Bloomingdale Public Library - FictionF BELOn Shelf
Show All Copies

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
New York, NY : Custom House, [2021].
Format
Book
Physical Desc
465 pages ; 24 cm
Language
English
ISBN
9780063040144, 006304014X

Notes

Description
"In the vein of Neal Stephenson and Jeff VanderMeer, an epic speculative novel from Young Lions Fiction Award-finalist Matt Bell, a breakout book that explores climate change, manifest destiny, humanity's unchecked exploitation of natural resources, and the small but powerful magic contained within every single apple"--,Provided by publisher.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Bell, M. (2021). Appleseed: a novel (First edition.). Custom House.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Bell, Matt, 1980-. 2021. Appleseed: A Novel. Custom House.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Bell, Matt, 1980-. Appleseed: A Novel Custom House, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Bell, Matt. Appleseed: A Novel First edition., Custom House, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.