The worst best man
(Large Print)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
Waterville, Maine : Thorndike Press, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company, 2020.
ISBN
9781432880736, 143288073X
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Berwyn Public Library - StacksLARGE PRINT SOSAOn Shelf
Grande Prairie Public Library District - StacksLT FIC SOSOn Shelf
Oak Lawn Public Library - Large TypeLARGE TYPE ROMANCE SOSAOn Shelf
Tinley Park Public Library - 1st FloorLARGE TYPE FICTION SOSA, MIAOn Shelf

More Details

Published
Waterville, Maine : Thorndike Press, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company, 2020.
Format
Large Print
Physical Desc
499 pages (large print) ; 23 cm.
Language
English
ISBN
9781432880736, 143288073X

Notes

Description
"Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy #ownvoices enemies-to-lovers novel, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne! A wedding planner left at the altar? Yeah, the irony isn't lost on Carolina Santos, either. But despite that embarrassing blip from her past, Lina's offered an opportunity that could change her life. There's just one hitch... she has to collaborate with the best (make that worst) man from her own failed nuptials. Marketing expert Max Hartley is determined to make his mark with a coveted hotel client looking to expand its brand. Then he learns he'll be working with his brother's whip-smart, stunning--absolutely off-limits--ex-fiancée. And she loathes him. If they can nail their presentation without killing each other, they'll both come out ahead. Except Max has been public enemy number one ever since he encouraged his brother to jilt the bride, and Lina's ready to dish out a little payback of her own. Soon Lina and Max discover animosity may not be the only emotion creating sparks between them. Still, this star-crossed couple can never be more than temporary playmates because Lina isn't interested in falling in love and Max refuses to play runner-up to his brother ever again"--,Provided by publisher.
Local note
LARGE PRINT

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Sosa, M. (2020). The worst best man (Large print edition.). Thorndike Press, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Sosa, Mia. 2020. The Worst Best Man. Thorndike Press, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Sosa, Mia. The Worst Best Man Thorndike Press, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Sosa, Mia. The Worst Best Man Large print edition., Thorndike Press, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

More Like This

Staff View

Loading Staff View.