I wanna be where you are
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : Roaring Brook Press, 2019.
ISBN
9781250294883, 1250294886, 9781250250902, 1250250900
Lexile measure
HL 680L
Rating
HL680L
Status
Indian Prairie Public Library District - 2nd Floor - Kids & Teens  1 available
TEEN NOVEL FOREST

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Indian Prairie Public Library District - 2nd Floor - Kids & TeensTEEN NOVEL FORESTOn Shelf
LocationCall NumberStatus
Acorn Public Library District - Young Adult StacksYA FIC FOREST, K.On Shelf
Batavia Public Library District - Young Adult FictionYA FIC Forest, KristinaOn Shelf
Bensenville Community Public Library District - Young AdultYA FORESTOn Shelf
Berwyn Public Library - Teen StacksTEEN FORESTOn Shelf
Broadview Public Library District - Juvenile StacksYA FOROn Shelf
Show All Copies

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
Book
Edition
First edition.
Physical Desc
266 pages ; 22 cm
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 4.5, 9 Points
Lexile code
HL
Lexile measure
680

Notes

General Note
Paperback published by Square Fish, an imprint of Macmillan Publishing Group, 2020.
Description
When Chloe Pierce's mom forbids her to apply for a spot at the dance conservatory of her dreams, she devises a secret plan to drive two hundred miles to the nearest audition. But Chloe hits her first speed bump when her annoying neighbor Eli insists upon hitching a ride, threatening to tell Chloe's mom if she leaves him and his smelly dog, Geezer, behind. So now Chloe's chasing her ballet dreams down the east coast--two unwanted (but kinda cute) passengers in her car, butterflies in her stomach, and a really dope playlist on repeat. Filled with roadside hijinks, heart-stirring romance, and a few broken rules, I WANNA BE WHERE YOU ARE is a YA debut perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sandhya Menon.--Provided by publisher.
Target Audience
HL680L,Lexile

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Forest, K. (2019). I wanna be where you are (First edition.). Roaring Brook Press.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Forest, Kristina. 2019. I Wanna Be Where You Are. New York: Roaring Brook Press.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Forest, Kristina. I Wanna Be Where You Are New York: Roaring Brook Press, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Forest, Kristina. I Wanna Be Where You Are First edition., Roaring Brook Press, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.