Czarna woda
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Published
Warszawa : Prószyński i S-ka, 2011.
ISBN
9788376485348, 8376485342
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
River Grove Public Library District - StacksPOLISH FIC LOCKEOn Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
Book
Physical Desc
391 pages ; 21 cm
Language
pol

Notes

General Note
Translation from the English of: Black water rising.
Description
In the tradition of Greg Iles and Dennis Lehane comes a powerful new voice in American fiction. Locke's debut thriller involves murder, greed, and redemption, set in the oil boomtown of 1980s Houston.
Language
In Polish.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Locke, A., & Wilusz, T. (2011). Czarna woda . Prószyński i S-ka.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Locke, Attica and Tomasz. Wilusz. 2011. Czarna Woda. Warszawa: Prószyński i S-ka.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Locke, Attica and Tomasz. Wilusz. Czarna Woda Warszawa: Prószyński i S-ka, 2011.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Locke, Attica., and Tomasz Wilusz. Czarna Woda Prószyński i S-ka, 2011.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.