You're a Mean One, Matthew Prince
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Sourcebooks Inc, 2022.
ISBN
9781728250632
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Timothy Janovsky., & Timothy Janovsky|AUTHOR. (2022). You're a Mean One, Matthew Prince . Sourcebooks Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Timothy Janovsky and Timothy Janovsky|AUTHOR. 2022. You're a Mean One, Matthew Prince. Sourcebooks Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Timothy Janovsky and Timothy Janovsky|AUTHOR. You're a Mean One, Matthew Prince Sourcebooks Inc, 2022.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Timothy Janovsky, and Timothy Janovsky|AUTHOR. You're a Mean One, Matthew Prince Sourcebooks Inc, 2022.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDa4ef7af6-5603-a059-0f9a-e2eccc2cd51f-eng
Full titleyou re a mean one matthew prince
Authorjanovsky timothy
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-11-26 04:24:43AM
Last Indexed2022-11-26 04:24:48AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedJun 12, 2022
Last UsedNov 26, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2022
    [artist] => Timothy Janovsky
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/vsa_9781728250632_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 15297644
    [isbn] => 9781728250632
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => You're a Mean One, Matthew Prince
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 320
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Timothy Janovsky
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Contemporary
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Gay
            [3] => Humorous
            [4] => LGBTQ+
            [5] => LGBTQ+ - Gay
            [6] => New Adult
            [7] => Romance
        )

    [price] => 0.74
    [id] => 15297644
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => An "effervescent" (Rachel Lynn Solomon) Christmas LGBTQIA+ New Adult RomCom, perfect for fans of Schitt's Creek and Red White & Royal Blue.

	Bring a little joy to the world?

	Not today, Santa.

	Matthew Prince is young, rich, and thoroughly spoiled. So what if his parents barely remember he exists and the press is totally obsessed with him? He's on top of the world. But one major PR misstep later, and Matthew is cut off and shipped away to spend the holidays in his grandparents' charming small town hellscape. Population: who cares?

	It's bad enough he's stuck in some festive winter wonderland-it's even worse that he has to share space with Hector Martinez, an obnoxiously attractive local who's unimpressed with anything and everything Matthew does.

	Just when it looks like the holiday season is bringing nothing but heated squabbles, the charity gala loses its coordinator and Matthew steps in as a saintly act to get home early on good behavior...with Hector as his maddening plus-one. But even a Grinch can't resist the unexpected joy of found family, and in the end, the forced proximity and infectious holiday cheer might be enough to make a lonely Prince's heart grow three sizes this year.

	People Are Raving About Timothy Janovsky:

	"This book made my queer heart so very full and deeply happy."-Anita Kelly

	"A cinematic daydream guaranteed to steal your heart."-Julian Winters

	"Wonderfully upbeat and sweet."-Suzanne Park

	"Full of hope and heart."-Alexandria Bellefleur

	"[A] fresh, sweet, and swoony love story that blends coming-of-age comedy with the nuances of exploring sexual identity."-Alison Cochrun
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15297644
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Boy Meets Boy
    [publisher] => Sourcebooks Inc
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)
1