The Flower Garden
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Abrams, 2022.
ISBN
9781647001001
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Renée Kurilla., & Renée Kurilla|AUTHOR. (2022). The Flower Garden . Abrams.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Renée Kurilla and Renée Kurilla|AUTHOR. 2022. The Flower Garden. Abrams.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Renée Kurilla and Renée Kurilla|AUTHOR. The Flower Garden Abrams, 2022.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Renée Kurilla, and Renée Kurilla|AUTHOR. The Flower Garden Abrams, 2022.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDdd56d066-4c79-c299-1aba-e415d03c9cd7-eng
Full titleflower garden
Authorkurilla renée
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-10-06 17:45:51PM
Last Indexed2022-10-06 17:46:13PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMar 17, 2022
Last UsedApr 16, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2022
    [artist] => Renée Kurilla
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/abr_9781647001001_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 14932308
    [isbn] => 9781647001001
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Flower Garden
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 80
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Renée Kurilla
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Comics & Graphic Novels
            [1] => Fantasy & Magic
            [2] => Friendship
            [3] => Juvenile Fiction
            [4] => Social Themes
        )

    [price] => 0.65
    [id] => 14932308
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A magical graphic novel adventure perfect for fans of Peter & Ernesto or Tiger vs. Nightmare 
	After planting a seed packet in the backyard, things don't go as expected for best friends Anna and Tess. They fall asleep in the sun and wake up to blooms as tall as buildings! Did the seeds really grow that fast?



 All is explained when Anna and Tess meet May, a little garden gnome whose magic is responsible for the transformation. The girls are May's size now, and they follow her through the flower garden and into May's underground gnome home-discovering new things about their world and themselves along the way.



 This immersive graphic novel from author-illustrator Renée Kurilla is perfect for emerging readers. It explores growing and changing friendships and offers details to discover on every page and with every read.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14932308
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Abrams
)
1