Jay's Gay Agenda
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperTeen, 2021.
ISBN
9780063015180
Appears on list
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Physical Description
9h 5m 8s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Jason June., Jason June|AUTHOR., & Mark Sanderlin|READER. (2021). Jay's Gay Agenda . HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Jason June, Jason June|AUTHOR and Mark Sanderlin|READER. 2021. Jay's Gay Agenda. HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Jason June, Jason June|AUTHOR and Mark Sanderlin|READER. Jay's Gay Agenda HarperTeen, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Jason June, Jason June|AUTHOR, and Mark Sanderlin|READER. Jay's Gay Agenda HarperTeen, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

More Like This

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDf3233f8b-30d1-1a29-ae62-d09148e608cb-eng
Full titlejays gay agenda
Authorjune jason
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-07-22 17:47:09PM
Last Indexed2024-07-22 17:47:31PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedAug 14, 2022
Last UsedMar 13, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => Jason June
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780063015180_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 14106878
    [isbn] => 9780063015180
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Jay's Gay Agenda
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 9h 5m 8s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Jason June
                    [artistFormal] => June, Jason
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Mark Sanderlin
                    [artistFormal] => Sanderlin, Mark
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Romance
            [1] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 14106878
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From debut novelist Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves, first hookups, and first heartbreaks-and how to stay true to yourself while embracing what you never saw coming, that's perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Becky Albertalli.

There's one thing Jay Collier knows for sure-he's a statistical anomaly as the only out gay kid in his small rural Washington town. While all his friends can't stop talking about their heterosexual hookups and relationships, Jay can only dream of his own firsts, compiling a romance to-do list of all the things he hopes to one day experience-his Gay Agenda.

Then, against all odds, Jay's family moves to Seattle and he starts his senior year at a new high school with a thriving LGBTQIA+ community. For the first time ever, Jay feels like he's found where he truly belongs. But as Jay begins crossing items off his list, he'll soon be torn between his heart and his hormones, his old friends and his new ones ... because after all, life and love don't always go according to plan.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14106878
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Jay's Gay Agenda
    [publisher] => HarperTeen
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)