It All Comes Back to You
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Quill Tree Books, 2021.
ISBN
9780062741509
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Farah Naz Rishi., & Farah Naz Rishi|AUTHOR. (2021). It All Comes Back to You . Quill Tree Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Farah Naz Rishi and Farah Naz Rishi|AUTHOR. 2021. It All Comes Back to You. Quill Tree Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Farah Naz Rishi and Farah Naz Rishi|AUTHOR. It All Comes Back to You Quill Tree Books, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Farah Naz Rishi, and Farah Naz Rishi|AUTHOR. It All Comes Back to You Quill Tree Books, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDb216ff91-a8e7-c4fa-e218-bc7da9bccec5-eng
Full titleit all comes back to you
Authorrishi farah naz
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-12-08 13:21:42PM
Last Indexed2022-12-09 06:09:08AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedJun 9, 2022
Last UsedDec 9, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => Farah Naz Rishi
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062741509_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13890431
    [isbn] => 9780062741509
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => It All Comes Back to You
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 432
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Farah Naz Rishi
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Contemporary
            [1] => Dating & Sex
            [2] => Diversity & Multicultural
            [3] => Family
            [4] => Romance
            [5] => Siblings
            [6] => Social Themes
            [7] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 3.24
    [id] => 13890431
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Two exes must revisit their past after their siblings start dating in this rom-com perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Morgan Matson.

After Kiran Noorani’s mom died, Kiran vowed to keep her dad and sister, Amira, close—to keep her family together. But when Amira announces that she’s dating someone, Kiran’s world is turned upside down.

Deen Malik is thrilled that his brother, Faisal, has found a great girlfriend. Maybe a new love will give Faisal a new lease on life, and Deen can stop feeling guilty for the reason that Faisal needs a do-over in the first place.

When the families meet, Deen and Kiran find themselves face to face. Again. Three years ago—before Amira and Faisal met—Kiran and Deen dated in secret. Until Deen ghosted Kiran.

And now, after discovering hints of Faisal’s shady past, Kiran will stop at nothing to find answers. Deen just wants his brother to be happy—and he’ll do whatever it takes to keep Kiran from reaching the truth. Though the chemistry between Kiran and Deen is undeniable, can either of them take down their walls?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13890431
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Quill Tree Books
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)
1