All's Faire in Middle School
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
2h 47m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 3.4, 3 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Victoria Jamieson., Victoria Jamieson|AUTHOR., Susan Bennett|READER., Laura Knight Keating|READER., Christopher Gebauer|READER., & Angelo Di Loreto|READER. (2018). All's Faire in Middle School . Recorded Books, Inc..

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Victoria Jamieson et al.. 2018. All's Faire in Middle School. Recorded Books, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Victoria Jamieson et al.. All's Faire in Middle School Recorded Books, Inc, 2018.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Victoria Jamieson, et al. All's Faire in Middle School Recorded Books, Inc., 2018.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID917b9049-a05c-48f2-0967-33f7f76617c9-eng
Full titlealls faire in middle school
Authorjamieson victoria
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-09-24 12:40:38PM
Last Indexed2022-09-25 04:55:11AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedJun 8, 2022
Last UsedSep 25, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2018
    [artist] => Victoria Jamieson
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/rbd_9781501996276_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13540439
    [isbn] => 9781501996276
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => All's Faire in Middle School
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 2h 47m 0s
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Victoria Jamieson
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Susan Bennett
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Laura Knight Keating
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [3] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Christopher Gebauer
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [4] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Angelo Di Loreto
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Children's
            [1] => Fiction
        )

    [price] => 1.46
    [id] => 13540439
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From the author of the Newbery Honor winner Roller Girl, a heartwarming graphic novel about starting middle school, surviving your embarrassing family, and life at the Renaissance Faire that's perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier. Eleven-year-old Imogene (Impy) has grown up with two parents working at the Renaissance Faire, and she's eager to begin her own training as a squire. First, though, she'll need to prove her bravery. Luckily Impy has just the quest in mind-she'll go to public school after a life of being homeschooled! But it's not easy to act like a noble knight-in-training in middle school. Impy falls in with a group of girls who seem really nice - until they don't. For the first time, she's embarrassed of her thrift shop apparel, her family's unusual lifestyle, and their small, messy apartment. And when her new friends encourage her to do something mean, Impy goes along with it. Before long, Impy doesn't even recognize herself. Is she the dragon in her own story or the heroic knight? As she did in Roller Girl, Victoria Jamieson perfectly-and authentically-captures the bittersweetness of middle school life with humor, warmth, and understanding.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13540439
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Recorded Books, Inc.
)
1