Tiger's Claw
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperCollins, 2012.
ISBN
9780062099105
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Dale Brown., & Dale Brown|AUTHOR. (2012). Tiger's Claw . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Dale Brown and Dale Brown|AUTHOR. 2012. Tiger's Claw. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Dale Brown and Dale Brown|AUTHOR. Tiger's Claw HarperCollins, 2012.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Dale Brown, and Dale Brown|AUTHOR. Tiger's Claw HarperCollins, 2012.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID8bfb63c8-e06f-709d-86b2-b150701f32ac-eng
Full titletigers claw
Authorbrown dale
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-09-24 17:55:49PM
Last Indexed2022-10-03 03:21:39AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMar 19, 2022
Last UsedApr 3, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2012
    [artist] => Dale Brown
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062099105_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13325080
    [isbn] => 9780062099105
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Tiger's Claw
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 512
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Dale Brown
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Military
            [2] => Political
            [3] => Thrillers
            [4] => War & Military
        )

    [price] => 1.79
    [id] => 13325080
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Former Air Force captain and New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown is an acknowledged master when it comes to bringing military action to breathtaking life and he has received glowing accolades since his debut publication, Flight of the Old Dog.
	Tiger's Claw proves once again that every rave has been well deserved. Set in the near future, Tiger's Claw imagines a scenario in which tensions escalate between an economically powerful China and a United States weakened by a massive economic downfall, bringing the two superpowers to the brink of total destruction. Brown's popular protagonist, retired Air Force lieutenant-general Patrick McLanahan (of A Time for Patriots, Rogue Forces, and other Brown bestsellers), is back with his son Brad McLanahan and they're preparing for the impending apocalyptic clash of men and military technology.
	The incomparable Dale Brown scores again with a frighteningly possible story of war and global politics that's ideal for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13325080
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Brad McLanahan
    [subtitle] => A Novel
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
)
1