Glitch
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins, 2020.
ISBN
9780063008984
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
8h 23m 53s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 6.3, 13 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Laura Martin., Laura Martin|AUTHOR., TBD|READER., Tara Sands|READER., Ramón de Ocampo|READER., & Ramon de Ocampo|READER. (2020). Glitch . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Laura Martin et al.. 2020. Glitch. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Laura Martin et al.. Glitch HarperCollins, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Laura Martin, et al. Glitch HarperCollins, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID86587424-fa3f-d31a-e0fa-49aac28d9b8c-eng
Full titleglitch
Authormartin laura
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-09-25 16:30:41PM
Last Indexed2022-09-26 03:06:21AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedFeb 27, 2022
Last UsedJul 24, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Laura Martin
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780063008984_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13246768
    [isbn] => 9780063008984
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Glitch
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 8h 23m 53s
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Laura Martin
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => TBD
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Tara Sands
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [3] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Ramón de Ocampo
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [4] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Ramon de Ocampo
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Children's
            [1] => Fiction
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 13246768
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From the critically acclaimed author of Float comes a new whirlwind adventure about a pair of kids who must break all the rules of time travel, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and John David Anderson.

Regan Fitz and Elliot Mason have been enemies since they started training to become Glitchers - people who travel through time to preserve important historical events. But everything changes when they find a letter from Regan’s future self, warning them about an impending disaster that threatens them and everyone they know.

Will they be able to set aside their past in order to save the future?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13246768
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
)
1