The Worst Best Man: A Novel
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Mia Sosa., & Mia Sosa|AUTHOR. (2020). The Worst Best Man: A Novel . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Mia Sosa and Mia Sosa|AUTHOR. 2020. The Worst Best Man: A Novel. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Mia Sosa and Mia Sosa|AUTHOR. The Worst Best Man: A Novel HarperCollins, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Mia Sosa, and Mia Sosa|AUTHOR. The Worst Best Man: A Novel HarperCollins, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe11bc036-8898-60ae-4b25-dd3fbee7a47c-eng
Full titleworst best man
Authorsosa mia
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-20 19:23:54PM
Last Indexed2024-05-20 20:20:14PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedFeb 26, 2022
Last UsedApr 26, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Mia Sosa
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062909886_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13216332
    [isbn] => 9780062909886
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Worst Best Man
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 368
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Mia Sosa
                    [artistFormal] => Sosa, Mia
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Multicultural & Interracial
            [2] => Romance
            [3] => Romantic Comedy
            [4] => Women
        )

    [price] => 3.19
    [id] => 13216332
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => "A romantic comedy that's fun and flirty, young and fresh." – PopSugar 
	One of Oprah Magazine's 21 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020, EW's 20 New Books to Read in February, and PopSugar's 25 Brilliant New Books Hitting Shelves. A LibraryReads Pick for February and Amazon Best Romance of the Month!
	Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy #ownvoices enemies-to-lovers novel, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne! 
	A wedding planner left at the altar? Yeah, the irony isn't lost on Carolina Santos, either. But despite that embarrassing blip from her past, Lina's offered an opportunity that could change her life. There's just one hitch… she has to collaborate with the best (make that worst) man from her own failed nuptials. 
	Marketing expert Max Hartley is determined to make his mark with a coveted hotel client looking to expand its brand. Then he learns he'll be working with his brother's whip-smart, stunning-absolutely off-limits-ex-fiancée. And she loathes him. 
	If they can nail their presentation without killing each other, they'll both come out ahead. Except Max has been public enemy number one ever since he encouraged his brother to jilt the bride, and Lina's ready to dish out a little payback of her own. 
	Soon Lina and Max discover animosity may not be the only emotion creating sparks between them. Still, this star-crossed couple can never be more than temporary playmates because Lina isn't interested in falling in love and Max refuses to play runner-up to his brother ever again...
	"The Worst Best Man is rom-com perfection. . . Sosa has a gift with words that's infectious and wry, one that keeps the pages turning in delight." - Entertainment Weekly
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13216332
    [pa] => 
    [subtitle] => A Novel
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)