Three Things I Know Are True
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins, 2020.
ISBN
9780062908049
Lexile measure
HL 780L
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 4.9, 6 Points
Lexile code
HL
Lexile measure
780

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Betty Culley., & Betty Culley|AUTHOR. (2020). Three Things I Know Are True . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Betty Culley and Betty Culley|AUTHOR. 2020. Three Things I Know Are True. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Betty Culley and Betty Culley|AUTHOR. Three Things I Know Are True HarperCollins, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Betty Culley, and Betty Culley|AUTHOR. Three Things I Know Are True HarperCollins, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDfc76639b-1486-a2b8-0458-158b2fa0380d-eng
Full titlethree things i know are true
Authorculley betty
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-04-18 05:58:14AM
Last Indexed2024-04-18 12:13:43PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedDec 30, 2023
Last UsedMar 17, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Betty Culley
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062908049_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13215840
    [isbn] => 9780062908049
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Three Things I Know Are True
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 480
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Betty Culley
                    [artistFormal] => Culley, Betty
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Disabilities & Special Needs
            [1] => Family
            [2] => Novels In Verse
            [3] => Siblings
            [4] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 3.19
    [id] => 13215840
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Fans of Jandy Nelson and Marieke Nijkamp will love this deeply moving novel in verse about the aftermath of a gun accident.
	Life changes forever for Liv when her older brother, Jonah, accidentally shoots himself with his best friend Clay's father's gun. Now Jonah needs round-the-clock care just to stay alive, and Liv feels like she's the only person who can see that her brother is still there inside his broken body. 
	With Liv's mom suing Clay's family, there are divisions in the community that Liv knows she's not supposed to cross. But Clay is her friend, too, and she refuses to turn away from him-just like she refuses to give up on Jonah.
	This powerful novel is a stunning exploration of tragedy, grief, compassion, and forgiveness.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13215840
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)