Raybearer
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Blackstone Publishing, 2021.
ISBN
9781094149233
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
13h 49m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 5.5, 17 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Jordan Ifueko., Jordan Ifueko|AUTHOR., & Joniece Abbott-Pratt|READER. (2021). Raybearer . Blackstone Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Jordan Ifueko, Jordan Ifueko|AUTHOR and Joniece Abbott-Pratt|READER. 2021. Raybearer. Blackstone Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Jordan Ifueko, Jordan Ifueko|AUTHOR and Joniece Abbott-Pratt|READER. Raybearer Blackstone Publishing, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Jordan Ifueko, Jordan Ifueko|AUTHOR, and Joniece Abbott-Pratt|READER. Raybearer Blackstone Publishing, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID67276f6c-40c9-e137-7d18-6521c3a7948d-eng
Full titleraybearer
Authorifueko jordan
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-09-27 19:11:35PM
Last Indexed2022-09-27 19:11:45PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJan 22, 2022
Last UsedJul 27, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => Jordan Ifueko
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/bsa_9781094149233_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12831424
    [isbn] => 9781094149233
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Raybearer
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 13h 49m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Jordan Ifueko
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Joniece Abbott-Pratt
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Sci-Fi & Fantasy
            [1] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 12831424
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => The epic debut YA fantasy from an incredible new talent-perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sabaa Tahir
Nothing is more important than loyalty. But what if you've sworn to protect the one you were born to destroy?

Tarisai has always longed for the warmth of a family. She was raised in isolation by a mysterious, often absent mother known only as the Lady. The Lady sends her to the capital of the global empire of Aritsar to compete with other children to be chosen as one of the Crown Prince's Council of 11. If she's picked, she'll be joined with the other Council members through the Ray, a bond deeper than blood. That closeness is irresistible to Tarisai, who has always wanted to belong somewhere. But the Lady has other ideas, including a magical wish that Tarisai is compelled to obey: kill the Crown Prince once she gains his trust. Tarisai won't stand by and become someone's pawn-but is she strong enough to choose a different path for herself?
With extraordinary world-building and breathtaking prose, Raybearer is the story of loyalty, fate, and the lengths we're willing to go for the ones we love.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12831424
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Blackstone Publishing
)
1