Loveboat, Taipei
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
11h 3m 17s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 4.9, 14 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Abigail Hing Wen., Abigail Hing Wen|AUTHOR., TBD|READER., & Emily Woo Zeller|READER. (2020). Loveboat, Taipei . HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Abigail Hing Wen et al.. 2020. Loveboat, Taipei. HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Abigail Hing Wen et al.. Loveboat, Taipei HarperTeen, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Abigail Hing Wen, Abigail Hing Wen|AUTHOR, TBD|READER, and Emily Woo Zeller|READER. Loveboat, Taipei HarperTeen, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID76ba33fa-e042-ffaa-7e39-997b0c0ca3cd-eng
Full titleloveboat taipei
Authorwen abigail hing
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-10-02 08:25:02AM
Last Indexed2022-10-04 02:42:53AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJan 19, 2021
Last UsedAug 15, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Abigail Hing Wen
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062977809_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12586883
    [isbn] => 9780062977809
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Loveboat, Taipei
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 11h 3m 17s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Abigail Hing Wen
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => TBD
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Emily Woo Zeller
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 12586883
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, this romantic and layered Own Voices debut from Abigail Hing Wen is a dazzling, fun-filled romp.
"Our cousins have done this program," Sophie whispers. "Best kept secret. Zero supervision." And just like that, Ever Wong's summer takes an unexpected turn. Gone is Chien Tan, the strict educational program in Taiwan that Ever was expecting. In its place, she finds Loveboat: a summer-long free-for-all where hookups abound, adults turn a blind eye, snake-blood sake flows abundantly, and the nightlife runs nonstop.
But not every student is quite what they seem: Ever is working toward becoming a doctor but nurses a secret passion for dance.
Rick Woo is the Yale-bound child prodigy bane of Ever's existence whose perfection hides a secret.
Boy-crazy, fashion-obsessed Sophie Ha turns out to have more to her than meets the eye.
And under sexy Xavier Yeh's shell is buried a shameful truth he'll never admit.
When these students' lives collide, it's guaranteed to be a summer Ever will never forget.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12586883
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Loveboat, Taipei
    [publisher] => HarperTeen
)
1