The Worst Best Man: A Novel
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperAudio, 2020.
ISBN
9780062988324
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Physical Description
10h 0m 24s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Mia Sosa., Mia Sosa|AUTHOR., Rebecca Mozo|READER., & Wayne Mitchell|READER. (2020). The Worst Best Man: A Novel . HarperAudio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Mia Sosa et al.. 2020. The Worst Best Man: A Novel. HarperAudio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Mia Sosa et al.. The Worst Best Man: A Novel HarperAudio, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Mia Sosa, Mia Sosa|AUTHOR, Rebecca Mozo|READER, and Wayne Mitchell|READER. The Worst Best Man: A Novel HarperAudio, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

More Like This

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe11bc036-8898-60ae-4b25-dd3fbee7a47c-eng
Full titleworst best man
Authorsosa mia
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-06-13 21:55:21PM
Last Indexed2024-06-14 02:26:00AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedAug 16, 2021
Last UsedJun 12, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Mia Sosa
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062988324_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12586813
    [isbn] => 9780062988324
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Worst Best Man
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 10h 0m 24s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Mia Sosa
                    [artistFormal] => Sosa, Mia
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Rebecca Mozo
                    [artistFormal] => Mozo, Rebecca
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Wayne Mitchell
                    [artistFormal] => Mitchell, Wayne
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Romance
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 12586813
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy #ownvoices enemies-to-lovers novel, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne!

A wedding planner left at the altar? Yeah, the irony isn't lost on Carolina Santos, either. But despite that embarrassing blip from her past, Lina's offered an opportunity that could change her life. There's just one hitch... she has to collaborate with the best (make that worst) man from her own failed nuptials.

Soon Lina and Max discover animosity may not be the only emotion creating sparks between them. Still, this star-crossed couple can never be more than temporary playmates because Lina isn't interested in falling in love and Max refuses to play runner-up to his brother ever again...

If they can nail their presentation without killing each other, they'll both come out ahead. Except Max has been public enemy number one ever since he encouraged his brother to jilt the bride, and Lina's ready to dish out a little payback of her own.

Marketing expert Max Hartley is determined to make his mark with a coveted hotel client looking to expand its brand. Then he learns he'll be working with his brother's whip-smart, stunning—absolutely off-limits—ex-fiancée. And she loathes him.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12586813
    [pa] => 
    [subtitle] => A Novel
    [publisher] => HarperAudio
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)