Glitch
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.
ISBN
9780062894373
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 6.3, 13 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Laura Martin., & Laura Martin|AUTHOR. (2020). Glitch . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Laura Martin and Laura Martin|AUTHOR. 2020. Glitch. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Laura Martin and Laura Martin|AUTHOR. Glitch HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Laura Martin, and Laura Martin|AUTHOR. Glitch HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID86587424-fa3f-d31a-e0fa-49aac28d9b8c-eng
Full titleglitch
Authormartin laura
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-09-29 14:30:48PM
Last Indexed2022-09-29 14:31:17PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedJun 9, 2022
Last UsedSep 29, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Laura Martin
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062894373_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12559446
    [isbn] => 9780062894373
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Glitch
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 400
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Laura Martin
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Family
            [2] => Friendship
            [3] => Juvenile Fiction
            [4] => Social Themes
        )

    [price] => 1.14
    [id] => 12559446
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From the critically acclaimed author of Float comes a new whirlwind adventure about a pair of kids who must break all the rules of time travel, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and John David Anderson.

Regan Fitz and Elliot Mason have been enemies since they started training to become Glitchers—people who travel through time to preserve important historical events. But everything changes when they find a letter from Regan’s future self, warning them about an impending disaster that threatens them and everyone they know.

Will they be able to set aside their past in order to save the future?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12559446
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1