The Merciful Crow
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Macmillan Audio, 2019.
ISBN
9781250211897
Lexile measure
HL 750L
Appears on list
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
12h 58m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 5.5, 16 Points
Lexile code
HL
Lexile measure
750

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Margaret Owen., Margaret Owen|AUTHOR., & Amy Landon|READER. (2019). The Merciful Crow . Macmillan Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Margaret Owen, Margaret Owen|AUTHOR and Amy Landon|READER. 2019. The Merciful Crow. Macmillan Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Margaret Owen, Margaret Owen|AUTHOR and Amy Landon|READER. The Merciful Crow Macmillan Audio, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Margaret Owen, Margaret Owen|AUTHOR, and Amy Landon|READER. The Merciful Crow Macmillan Audio, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID44234402-4f75-47ef-b750-f75ba98aa40d-eng
Full titlemerciful crow
Authorowen margaret
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-09-27 12:07:32PM
Last Indexed2022-09-27 12:08:28PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedJun 8, 2022
Last UsedSep 27, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Margaret Owen
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/mcm_9781250211897_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12475156
    [isbn] => 9781250211897
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Merciful Crow
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 12h 58m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Margaret Owen
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Amy Landon
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Sci-Fi & Fantasy
            [1] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 3.99
    [id] => 12475156
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Debut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice--perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake--in The Merciful Crow. One way or another, we always feed the crows. A future chieftain Fie abides by one rule: look after your own. Her Crow caste of undertakers and mercy-killers takes more abuse than coin, but when they're called to collect royal dead, she's hoping they'll find the payout of a lifetime.

A fugitive prince When Crown Prince Jasimir turns out to have faked his death, Fie's ready to cut her losses-and perhaps his throat. But he offers a wager that she can't refuse: protect him from a ruthless queen, and he'll protect the Crows when he reigns. A too-cunning bodyguard Hawk warrior Tavin has always put Jas's life before his, magically assuming the prince's appearance and shadowing his every step. But what happens when Tavin begins to want something to call his own?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12475156
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Merciful Crow
    [publisher] => Macmillan Audio
)
1