I Wish You All the Best
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Scholastic, 2019.
ISBN
9781338357271
Lexile measure
HL 570L
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
8h 35m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 4, 12 Points
Lexile code
HL
Lexile measure
570

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Mason Deaver., Mason Deaver|AUTHOR., M. W. Cartozian Wilson|READER., & M.W. Cartozian Wilson|READER. (2019). I Wish You All the Best . Scholastic.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Mason Deaver et al.. 2019. I Wish You All the Best. Scholastic.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Mason Deaver et al.. I Wish You All the Best Scholastic, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Mason Deaver, Mason Deaver|AUTHOR, M. W. Cartozian Wilson|READER, and M.W. Cartozian Wilson|READER. I Wish You All the Best Scholastic, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDdcce5782-1034-380b-62a1-80a1e39909e2-eng
Full titlei wish you all the best
Authordeaver mason
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-09-23 16:31:56PM
Last Indexed2022-09-24 05:45:43AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMay 21, 2022
Last UsedSep 21, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Mason Deaver
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/sca_9781338357240_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12335940
    [isbn] => 9781338357271
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => I Wish You All the Best
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 8h 35m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Mason Deaver
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => M. W. Cartozian Wilson
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => M.W. Cartozian Wilson
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Romance
            [1] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 1.75
    [id] => 12335940
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Becky Albertalli, Mason Deaver's STUNNING debut will rip your heart out before showing you how to heal from tragedy and celebrate life in the process.

When Ben De Backer comes out to their parents as nonbinary, they're thrown out of their house and forced to move in with their estranged older sister, Hannah, and her husband, Thomas, whom Ben has never even met. Struggling with an anxiety disorder compounded by their parents' rejection, they come out only to Hannah, Thomas, and their therapist and try to keep a low profile in a new school.

But Ben's attempts to survive the last half of senior year unnoticed are thwarted when Nathan Allan, a funny and charismatic student, decides to take Ben under his wing. As Ben and Nathan's friendship grows, their feelings for each other begin to change, and what started as a disastrous turn of events looks like it might just be a chance to start a happier new life.

At turns heartbreaking and joyous, I Wish You All the Best is both a celebration of life, friendship, and love, and a shining example of hope in the face of adversity.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12335940
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Scholastic
)
1