Cat Got Your Crown
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Blackstone Publishing, 2019.
ISBN
9781982628567
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
7h 32m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Julie Chase., Julie Chase|AUTHOR., & Brittany Pressley|READER. (2019). Cat Got Your Crown . Blackstone Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Julie Chase, Julie Chase|AUTHOR and Brittany Pressley|READER. 2019. Cat Got Your Crown. Blackstone Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Julie Chase, Julie Chase|AUTHOR and Brittany Pressley|READER. Cat Got Your Crown Blackstone Publishing, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Julie Chase, Julie Chase|AUTHOR, and Brittany Pressley|READER. Cat Got Your Crown Blackstone Publishing, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID011e8a49-fc02-44cd-b0ed-c7389a65f3e0-eng
Full titlecat got your crown
Authorchase julie
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2023-01-28 13:44:07PM
Last Indexed2023-01-30 23:04:19PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedJun 9, 2022
Last UsedJan 30, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Julie Chase
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/bsa_9781982628567_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12317522
    [isbn] => 9781982628567
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Cat Got Your Crown
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 7h 32m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Julie Chase
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Brittany Pressley
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Mystery
        )

    [price] => 2.49
    [id] => 12317522
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => With a pet pageant around the corner and a killer unleashed, Lacy will have to collar the culprit before the claws come out. Julie Chase is back with her fourth delightful Kitty Couture mystery, perfect for fans of Rita Mae Brown and Blaize Clement. 
 
Lacy Marie Crocker can hardly believe it's been a year since her return home to New Orleans. There hasn't been a dull moment since opening her pet boutique last summer, and thanks to the popularity of Lacy's organic pet treats, and the arrival of the National Pet Pageant, Lacy desperately needs some help before she is overrun by the demand for pupcakes and crinolines. 
 
The entire Garden District seems to be counting the minutes until opening night of the pet pageant and everything is going spectacularly until Viktor Petrov, the pageant emcee, takes a spill from the balcony during dress rehearsal. All signs points to murder and homicide detective Jack Oliver sets his eyes on Eva Little, one of Lacy's committee sisters and the only other person on the balcony at the time of the fall, as the killer. But when it comes out that Viktor was notoriously rude, the doors blow wide open with potential suspects who could have wanted him dead. 
 
Lacy is determined to find the killer and exonerate Eva, but when Lacy receives a mysterious warning-a plush kitty from Lacy's shop with its mouth crudely stitched over-it's clear that she's been found first. Full of killer recipes for your pet, Cat Got Your Crown is Julie Chase's uproarious fourth Kitty Couture mystery.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12317522
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Kitty Couture Mystery
    [publisher] => Blackstone Publishing
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)