The Blobfish Book
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2016.
ISBN
9780062459435
Lexile measure
560L
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
LG
Level 2.6, 1 Points
Lexile measure
560

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Jessica Olien., Jessica Olien|AUTHOR., & Jessica Olien|ILLUSTRATOR. (2016). The Blobfish Book . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Jessica Olien, Jessica Olien|AUTHOR and Jessica Olien|ILLUSTRATOR. 2016. The Blobfish Book. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Jessica Olien, Jessica Olien|AUTHOR and Jessica Olien|ILLUSTRATOR. The Blobfish Book HarperCollins Publishers, 2016.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Jessica Olien, Jessica Olien|AUTHOR, and Jessica Olien|ILLUSTRATOR. The Blobfish Book HarperCollins Publishers, 2016.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID9599a0dc-59b1-70c6-1e99-f24384b51324-eng
Full titleblobfish book
Authorolien jessica
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-11-28 11:37:54AM
Last Indexed2022-12-04 05:34:38AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedJun 9, 2022
Last UsedDec 4, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2016
    [artist] => Jessica Olien
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062459435_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12293867
    [isbn] => 9780062459435
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Blobfish Book
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 40
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Jessica Olien
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Jessica Olien
                    [relationship] => ILLUSTRATOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Animals
            [1] => Humorous Stories
            [2] => Juvenile Fiction
            [3] => Marine Life
        )

    [price] => 3.24
    [id] => 12293867
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for Moose, this irresistible book within a book introduces us to Blobfish, known as the "ugliest fish in the sea"...or is he actually the fish who will steal our hearts? Did you know that the deepest parts of the ocean are over one mile deep-too far down for any sunlight to reach? That's where Blobfish lives. But this book isn't about Blobfish...or is it? This true (clever) story about the (misunderstood) Blobfish is sure to make you smile. Full of fun facts about sea creatures in the deepest reaches of the ocean, this book is perfect for any science lover. From Jessica Olien, the author/illustrator of Shark Detective.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12293867
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)
1