Cruel Mercy
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Tantor Media, Inc., 2018.
ISBN
9781977310637
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Physical Description
8h 39m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Lola St. Vil., Elise Arsenault|READER., & Lola St. Vil|AUTHOR. (2018). Cruel Mercy . Tantor Media, Inc..

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Lola St. Vil, Elise Arsenault|READER and Lola St. Vil|AUTHOR. 2018. Cruel Mercy. Tantor Media, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Lola St. Vil, Elise Arsenault|READER and Lola St. Vil|AUTHOR. Cruel Mercy Tantor Media, Inc, 2018.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Lola St. Vil, Elise Arsenault|READER, and Lola St. Vil|AUTHOR. Cruel Mercy Tantor Media, Inc., 2018.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID90f017e3-4dde-5ac8-4a8e-d14bb86021fe-eng
Full titlecruel mercy
Authorvil lola st
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-10-18 21:40:17PM
Last Indexed2022-12-04 05:24:59AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJun 17, 2022
Last UsedNov 5, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2018
    [artist] => Lola St. Vil
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/ttm_9781977310637_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12275405
    [isbn] => 9781977310637
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Cruel Mercy
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 8h 39m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Elise Arsenault
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Lola St. Vil
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Romance
        )

    [price] => 2.16
    [id] => 12275405
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => The Toren is a must read for fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight, and The Mortal Instruments. The Toren team is still reeling from their last assignment when they learned that they will need to set out on yet another dangerous mission. This time the team is forced to enter the place that even death fears. And in the midst of their perilous adventure, the team discovers a shocking secret about one of its members. In addition, things between Summit and Lucas take an unexpected, heartbreaking turn. Summit has longed for a family her whole life, but now that she has it, it may once again get taken away. In the end, the team may lose their tight bond and worse-their lives . . .
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12275405
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Toren
    [publisher] => Tantor Media, Inc.
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)
1