Murder Has a Motive
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Sourcebooks Inc, 2018.
ISBN
9781492651741
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Francis Duncan., & Francis Duncan|AUTHOR. (2018). Murder Has a Motive . Sourcebooks Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Francis Duncan and Francis Duncan|AUTHOR. 2018. Murder Has a Motive. Sourcebooks Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Francis Duncan and Francis Duncan|AUTHOR. Murder Has a Motive Sourcebooks Inc, 2018.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Francis Duncan, and Francis Duncan|AUTHOR. Murder Has a Motive Sourcebooks Inc, 2018.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDa457c74f-36ae-d5f9-47f6-521c33dfe73c-eng
Full titlemurder has a motive
Authorduncan francis
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-10-04 18:56:00PM
Last Indexed2022-10-06 04:06:10AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedJun 12, 2022
Last UsedOct 5, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2018
    [artist] => Francis Duncan
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/vsa_9781492651741_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12002404
    [isbn] => 9781492651741
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Murder Has a Motive
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 384
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Francis Duncan
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Classics
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Historical
            [3] => Mystery & Detective
            [4] => Traditional
        )

    [price] => 1.14
    [id] => 12002404
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A classic Golden Age mystery perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's Hercule Poirot. When Mordecai Tremaine emerges from the train station in the village of Dalmering, murder is the last thing on his mind. But he has never been able to resist anything in the way of a mystery-and a mystery is precisely what awaits him in the small hamlet. Rehearsals for the local amateur dramatic production are in full swing, but as Mordecai discovers too soon, the real tragedy is unfolding offstage. The star of the show has been found dead, and the spotlight falls on Mordecai, whose reputation in the field of crime-solving precedes him. With a murderer waiting in the wings, it's up to Mordecai to derail the killer's performance...before it's curtains for another victim.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12002404
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Mordecai Tremaine
    [publisher] => Sourcebooks Inc
)
1